Hello class, most of you know me but those of you who don’t my name is Joi. I am an introverted person, so if I don’t approach you don’t be alarmed. I really love to travel, perform, create, karaoke, drink with friends and family and watch movies. I lived in San Diego for 4 years where I began my schooling at the Art Institute of California, San Diego and recently moved home to finish while being close to family and friends. R

Sienna Italy Cafe

ecently, I traveled Europe with Meagan for 3 weeks during the end of the summer, which was one of my dreams. There is still more that I want to see. I’ve worked at FedEx Office for 7 years, so if you need printing help just let me know.

~ by joiharris on January 15, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
